Ihr Kontakt per Telefon und E-Mail zur BVBI

 TelefonE-Mail Adresse
Zentrale    
Berliner Volksbank Immobilien GmbH (030) 56 55555-0 info@bvbi.de
Geschäftsführung    
Wolfgang Houy (030) 56 55555-26 wolfgang.houy@bvbi.de
Daniela Seide-Mainka (030) 56 55555-10 daniela.seide-mainka@bvbi.de
Assistenz    
Andrea Jankowsky (030) 56 55555-19 andrea.jankowsky@bvbi.de
Cosima Paulitschek (030) 56 55555-38 cosima.paulitschek@bvbi.de
Pia Pulkowski (030) 56 55555-33 pia.pulkowski@bvbi.de
Sandra Raschke (030) 56 55555-32 sandra.raschke@bvbi.de
Andrea Zientek (030) 56 55555-11 andrea.zientek@bvbi.de
Bauträger/Investment    
Lars Pillau (030) 56 55555-15 lars.pillau@bvbi.de
Monika Kostomlatsky (030) 56 55555-17 monika.kostomlatsky@bvbi.de
Katja Raschke (030) 56 55555-18 katja.raschke@bvbi.de
Maria Parachkevova (030) 56 55555-21 maria.parachkevova@bvbi.de
Olga Semenkova (030) 56 55555-22 olga.semenkova@bvbi.de
Marc Hofmann (030) 56 55555 13 marc.hofmann@bvbi.de
Spezial-Immobilien    
Ralf Kunert (Sanierung/Abwicklung) (030) 56 55555-12 ralf.kunert@bvbi.de
Renata Steppat (Firmenkunden) (030) 56 55555-34 renata.steppat@bvbi.de
Gewerbeimmobilien (030) 56 55555-39 gewerbeimmobilien@bvbi.de
Regionales Bestandsgeschäft    
Ilona Frankfurth (030) 56 55555-24 ilona.frankfurth@bvbi.de
Raffael Meisel (030) 56 55555-14 raffael.meisel@bvbi.de
Andreas Richter (030) 56 55555-41 andreas.richter@bvbi.de
Peter Schlüter (030) 56 55555-30 peter.schlueter@bvbi.de
Winfried Schultz (030) 56 55555-43 winfried.schultz@bvbi.de
Jelko Stubenrauch (030) 56 55555-35 jelko.stubenrauch@bvbi.de
Axel Weigert (030) 56 55555-27 axel.weigert@bvbi.de
Jörg Wild (030) 56 55555-23 joerg.wild@bvbi.de